New York Rangers

New York Rangers founded in the era of 1926 by a person named as Tex Rickard and the New York Rangers team is one of the original six teams that contested in the NHL before its 1967 extension, along with the Boston Bruins, Chicago Blackhawks, Detroit Red Wings, Montreal Canadians and Toronto Maple Leafs. The team accomplished the success in early years under the guidance of a person or coach named Lester Patrick who coached a team that contains Frank Boucher, Murray Murdoch, Bun and Bill Cook to Stanley Cup wonder in the era of 1928 that makes them the first NHL permit in the United States to win the trophy.