Dallas Stars

The Team of Dallas Stars has won eight divisional titles in the location of Dallas and it has two Premiers' Trophies of the top seasonal team in the Dallas Stars leagues Conference of west in the date of 1998 to 1999. The Personality named as Joe Nieuwendyk won the Trophy as the most appreciated player of that year. In the era of 2000 the personality named as Neal Broten was initiated into the Hall of Fame of United States Hockey. The permission of Dallas Stars has appeared in the final Cup of Stanley got five times in the years of 1981, 1991, 1999, 2000 and 2020 and won one championship in 1999.