Chicago Blackhawks

The Chicago Blackhawks are one of the Unique Six NHL teams such as Detroit Red Wings, Montreal Canadiens, Toronto Maple Leafs, Boston Bruins, and New York Rangers. In the era of 1995 the Chicago Blackhawks team has played their professional games at the location of United Center which Blackhawks share with the Association of National Basketball of Chicago Bulls Stadium. The Original owner of the team of Chicago Blackhawks name was Frederic McLaughlin.